Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Univ of New Hampshire affiliate: networking meet ups
5/5/2017
Location: Durham, New Hampshire    Time: 8:00-9:00AM
 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
 
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Univ of New Hampshire affiliate: networking meet ups
4/21/2017
Location: Durham, New Hampshire    Time: 8:00-9:00AM
 
AWIS Notre Dame: Two Body Problem Panel
4/21/2017
Time: 12:30 PM
 
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Univ of New Hampshire affiliate: networking meet ups
4/7/2017
Location: Durham, New Hampshire    Time: 8:00-9:00AM
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
AWIS WV: Expanding Your Horizons
4/1/2017
Location: Phillippi, West Virginia   
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Univ of New Hampshire affiliate: networking meet ups
3/24/2017
Location: Durham, New Hampshire    Time: 8:00-9:00AM
 
Displaying page 21 of 36
 |<   <<   <  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  >   >>   >| 

1667 K Street NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20006

awis@awis.org (202) 588-8175

LET'S CONNECT

PRIVACY POLICY - TERMS OF USE