Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
 
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
 

Sunday, March 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
AWIS Innovation & Inclusion Annual Summit & Awards Dinner
4/25/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

1667 K Street NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20006

awis@awis.org (202) 588-8175

LET'S CONNECT

PRIVACY POLICY - TERMS OF USE