Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
 
 
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
 

Sunday, January 28, 2018

 
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
 

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Sexual Harassment – Your Questions Answered
2/6/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

 
 

Sunday, February 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

1667 K Street NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20006

awis@awis.org (202) 588-8175

LET'S CONNECT

PRIVACY POLICY - TERMS OF USE